Archive for January 15th, 2019

2019 Board Officers, Committee Chairs & Liaisons Announced

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE The RCSC Board of Directors have selected the following to serve as officers for 2019: Jerry DeLano, President; Dale Lehrer, Vice President; Sue Wilson, Treasurer; and Diana Graettinger, Secretary The Board also appointed Darla Akins to the position vacated by David Wieland effective January 1. Akins was the fourth […]

Read More