2022 Board Committee Chair & Liaison Appointments Announced


The RCSC Board of Directors have appointed the following Directors to serve as Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs for 2022:

Commission, Foundation and Community Liaison appointments are as follows (only Board Directors serve on Commissions):

Bid Review & Approval Commission – Mike Ege | Allan Lenefsky | Kat Fimmel | John Nowakowski
Investment Review & Approval Commission – Allan Lenefsky | Darla Akins | Karen McAdam | Sue Wilson
Sun City FoundationDarla Akins | Mike Ege | Sue Wilson
Sun City Community Assistance Network – John Nowakowski
Sun City Fire Department – Steve Collins
Sun City Home Owners Association – Karen McAdam
SCHOA Roads/Safety – Darla Akins
Friends of Sun City Libraries – Kat Fimmel
Sun Cities Historical Museum – Kat Fimmel
Sun City Posse – Steve Collins

Information about upcoming RCSC Board and Committee meetings can be found on the RCSC website at www.suncityaz.org. RCSC Cardholders are encouraged to attend Board and Committee meetings and those Members interested in joining any standing committee should contact the Board Office at 623-561-4600.