RCSC Announces Board Election Results


The RCSC Board of Directors election results are in. The number of ballots cast in this year’s election totaled 8,603.

The successful candidates elected to serve on the RCSC Board beginning in 2022 for full three-year terms are:

  • Karen McAdam who received 1,630 votes,
  • Kat Fimmel who received 1,567 votes, and
  • Allan Lenefsky who received 1,424 votes

One additional seat on the Board will also be filled as a result of this election: John Nowakowski received 1,409 votes and will serve for two years.

The newly elected Board Members will be installed on Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 9:00 am at the Board Meeting in the Sundial Auditorium. Those elected will be seated as of January 1, 2022.

Congratulations to those elected to serve on the Board and thanks to those who ran in this election for your willingness to serve the community.


Photo Caption: Shown are the winners in this year’s RCSC Board of Directors Elections (from left to right): John Nowakowski (two year term), Karen McAdam, Kat Fimmel and Allan Lenefsky who will serve full three-year terms.