2023 Board Committee Chairs, Co-Chairs & Liaisons Announced


The RCSC Board of Directors have selected the following to serve as Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs for 2023:

Commission, Foundation and Community Liaison appointments are as follows (only Board Directors serve on Commissions):

Bid Review & Approval Commission – John Fast, John Nowakowski, Allan Lenefsky, Kat Fimmel

Investment Review & Approval Commission – Dale Lehrer, John Fast , Karen McAdam, Kat Fimmel

Sun City FoundationSteve Collins | Kat Fimmel
Sun City Community Assistance Network – Kat Fimmel
Sun City Fire Department – Denny Nichols
Sun City Homeowners Association – Allan Lenefsky
SCHOA Roads/Safety – Denny Nichols
Friends of Sun City Libraries – Jean Totten
Sun Cities Historical MuseumJohn Fast
Sun City Posse – Steve Collins

Information about upcoming RCSC Board and Committee meetings can be found on the RCSC website at www.suncityaz.org.  RCSC Cardholders are encouraged to attend Board and Committee meetings and those Members interested in joining any standing committee should contact the Board Office at 623-561-4600.