2021 Board Officers, Committee Chairs & Liaisons Announced

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE The RCSC Board of Directors have selected the following to serve as officers for 2021: President: Sue Wilson Vice President: Michael Ege Secretary: Dale Lehrer Treasurer: Sheila Rooney In addition, the following Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs for 2021 were announced: Bowling – Chair: Sue Wilson | Co-Chair: Karen […]

Read More