Home » Board and Committee Meetings

Board and Committee Meetings

board & committee meetings *NOTE: Board Meeting or Committee Meeting schedules often change, and the information in the SunViews may have been revised since it’s publication. For the most up-to-date information, please visit this page often, or call the Corporate Office at 623-561-4600 if you have any questions.  All meetings are open to RCSC Cardholders. For more information, contact the Board Office. Thank you!

 

 Board Meetings

 

Date/Time

Location

Board Meeting – January #1 Monday, January 13, 2020 @ 9am Sundial Auditorium
Board Meeting – January #1 Agenda
Board Meeting – Janaury #2 Thursday, January 30, 2020 @ 9am Sundial Auditorium
Board Meeting – January #2 Agenda

 Committee Meetings

 

Date/Time

Location

Bowling Committee Thursday, January 2, 2020 @ 9am Lakeview Board Room
Lawn Bowling Committee Tuesday, January 7, 2020 @ 1pm Lakeview Board Room
Club Organization Committee (COC) Wednesday, January 8, 2020 @ 10am Lakeview Board Room
Outreach & Communications Committee Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 9am Lakeview Board Room
Golf Advisory Committee Thursday, January 16, 2020 @ 8:30am Lakeview  Social Hall #2
Long Range Planning Committee Monday, January 20, 2020 @ 8:30am Lakeview Board Room
Elections Committee Wednesday, January 22, 2020 @ 1pm  Lakeview Board Room
Finance & Budget Committee No meeting scheduled
Insurance Committee No meeting scheduled
Properties Committee No meeting scheduled
Other Meetings:
Sun City Foundation Thursday, January 9, 2020 @ 1pm Lakeview Board Room