Home » Board and Committee Meetings

Board and Committee Meetings

board & committee meetings

All meeting attendees are required to wear face masks and abide by physical distancing requirements until further notice.

*NOTE: Board Meeting or Committee Meeting schedules often change, and the information in the SunViews may have been revised since it’s publication. For the most up-to-date information, please visit this page often.  All meetings are open to RCSC Cardholders.

This page is not updated for the upcoming month until after all meetings have occurred in the current/prior month. Committee meeting dates are subject to change and can be confirmed with the Corporate/Board Office if necessary by calling 623-561-4600.

Board Meetings

 

Date/Time

Location

Board Meeting – April #1 Monday, April 12, 2021 @ 9am Sundial Auditorium
Board Meeting – April #1 Agenda – REVISED 4/6
Board Meeting – April #2 Thursday, April 29, 2021 @ 9am Sundial Auditorium
Board Meeting – April #2 Agenda

 Committee Meetings

 

Date/Time

Location

NOTE: Only Committee Members are allowed to attend
due to current social distancing requirements. **
Bowling Committee Thursday, April 1, 2021 @ 9am Lakeview Social Hall #2
Communication Through Technology Committee Tuesday, April 13, 2021 @ 9am Lakeview Social Hall #2
Lawn Bowling Committee Tuesday, April 13, 2021 @ 1pm Lakeview Social Hall #2
Club Organization Committee (COC) Wednesday, April 14, 2021 @ 10am Lakeview Social Hall #2
Golf Advisory Committee Thursday, April 15, 2021 @ 8:30am Lakeview Social Hall #2
Long Range Planning Committee Monday, April 19, 2021 @  8:30am Lakeview Social Hall #2
Insurance Committee Friday, April 23, 2021 @ 9am Lakeview Social Hall #2
Elections Committee Wednesday, April 28, 2021 @ 1pm Lakeview Social Hall #2
Properties Committee Tuesday, March 30, 2021 @ 9am Lakeview Social Hall #2
Finance & Budget Committee No meeting scheduled in April
Properties Committee No meeting scheduled in April
Other Meetings:
Sun City Foundation Thursday, April 8, 2021 @ 1pm Lakeview Social Hall #2
** Video recordings of Committee Meetings can be
found on the RCSC YouTube channel