Home » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2024-BOD

2024 RCSC Board of Directors: (left to right, top row) President Kat Fimmel, Vice President Karen McAdam, Secretary Jean Totten, Treasurer Anita Borski; (bottom row) Board Directors Steve Collins, John Fast, Preston Kise, Connie Jo Richtmyre and James Rough.


Property owners in Sun City AZ who are at least 55 years of age and hold an RCSC Member Card are eligible to serve on the Board of Directors and vote in elections. (Please see Article VII, Section 4 in the RCSC Corporate Bylaws for the complete listing of Candidate Requirements). Directors serve three-year terms. Three directors are elected each year. The Board Office is located on the lower level at Lakeview Center.

2024 RCSC Board of Directors

President: Kat Fimmel – kfimmel@suncityaz.org
Vice President: Karen McAdam – kmcadam@suncityaz.org
Secretary: Jean Totten – jtotten@suncityaz.org
Treasurer: Anita Borski – aborski@suncityaz.org
Director: Steve Collins – scollins@suncityaz.org
Director: John Fast – jfast@suncityaz.org
Director: Preston Kise – pkise@suncityaz.org
Director: Connie Jo Richtmyre – crichtmyre@suncityaz.org
Director: Jim Rough – jrough@suncityaz.org

Committees:

Bowling
Clubs Organization (COC)

Elections

Finance, Budget & Audit
Golf Advisory
Insurance
Lawn Bowling
Long Range Planning

Outreach & Communications 

Properties – Centers & Golf
Sun City AZ in Focus

Technology

Commissions

*Only Board Directors serve on Commissions

Bid Review & Approval:

Investment Review & Approval:

Sun City Foundation

Liaisons