2019 Board Officers, Committee Chairs & Liaisons Announced

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE The RCSC Board of Directors have selected the following to serve as officers for 2019: Jerry DeLano, President; Dale Lehrer, Vice President; Sue Wilson, Treasurer; and Diana Graettinger, Secretary The Board also appointed Darla Akins to the position vacated by David Wieland effective January 1. Akins was the fourth […]

Read More

“Discover Sun City AZ” on January 16 at Sundial

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Living in Sun City AZ is about more than just fun in the sun. From swimming pools to golf courses, lending a helping hand to a neighbor or serving the community at large; living in Sun City AZ offers more than just a place to call home […]

Read More